liberated syndication

Batty for Music


Batty for Music
Released on Sep 9, 2013

The British band XTC is profiled.

"This Is Pop"
"Statue Of Liberty"
"Dance Band"
"Senses Working Overtime"
"No Thugs In Our House"
"Yacht Dance"
"Melt the Guns"
"Reign Of Blows"
"Stupidly Happy"
"We're All Light"
"You And The Clouds Will Still Be Beautiful"
"I'm The Man Who Murdered Love"