liberated syndication

Batty for Music

Otis Redding

Batty for Music
Released on Sep 20, 2013

Otis Redding is profiled. "Gotta gotta have it."

"(Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay"
"I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)"
"Mr. Pitiful"
"Hard To Handle"
"Try A Little Tenderness"
"I Can't Turn You Loose"
"Day Tripper"
"(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"
"I Love You More Than Words Can Say"
"Stay In School"