liberated syndication

Batty for Music

Nick Lowe

Batty for Music
Released on Oct 21, 2013

The "PhD of Pop" Nick Lowe is featured.

Nick Lowe

"So It Goes"
"They Called It Rock"
"Nutted by Reality"
"Big Kick, Plain Scrape"
"Switch Board Susan"

Curtis Stingers "(What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding"

Nick Lowe

"Cruel to be Kind"
"I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock & Roll)"
"Half A Boy & Half A Man"
"Raging Eyes"
"All Men Are Liars"
"I Trained Her To Love Me"