liberated syndication

Batty for Music

Bill Withers

Batty for Music
Released on Aug 13, 2014

A unique talent, Bill Withers is profiled.
"Ain't No Sunshine"
"Grandma's Hands"
"I'm Her Daddy"
"Use Me" (Billboard)
"Who Is He (And What Is He To You)"
"Lean On Me"
"The Same Love That Made Me Laugh"
"Just The Two Of Us"
"Better Off Dead"
"Lovely Day"