liberated syndication

Batty for Music

Bob Dylan

Batty for Music
Released on Sep 22, 2015

"Baby, Let Me Follow You Down"
"Jet Pilot"
"I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)"
"Can You Please Crawl Out Your Window"
"Up To Me"
"I Wanna Be Your Lover"
"All Along The Watchtower"
"On A Night Like This"
"Groom's Still Waiting At The Altar"
"Every Grain Of Sand"

Post a review of "Batty for Music" on iTunes, email your address to and enter a drawing for a copy of Biograph!