liberated syndication

The Boom Real Estate Podcast

Episode 105 - Stacie Staub at Inman NYC

The Boom Real Estate Podcast
Released on Feb 27, 2018

Episode 105 - Stacie Staub at Inman NYC

It’s time for Inman—it’s Inman time! The moment we saw Stacie Staub, we knew she would be our new best friend. And now she is! She even gave us presents when she dropped by the Boom table at Inman. Stacie also gave lots of KILLER nuggets on branding, recruiting, team culture and leadership. Don’t miss the fun!

 

SHOW NOTES

  • Todd wants to be tasered [0:00]
  • Story of West + Main’s beginnings [4:47]
  • Turning points in life [6:18]
  • Strategic approach to starting the brokerage [7:24]
  • Making your branding beautiful [8:00]
  • Using marketing and branding as recruiting [8:15]
  • Megan loves the idea of Stacie’s bingo card for new agents [11:20] 
  • Farming using Facebook and Instagram [13:00]
  • Story of Genuine Hustle [16:00]
  • Working from a place of abundance [18:40]

 

SHOW LINKS

Inman Connect NYC: https://www.inman.com/event/inman-connect-new-york-2018/

Marriott Marquis Hotel Times Square: http://www.marriott.com/hotels/travel/nycmq-new-york-marriott-marquis/

Stacie Staub: https://www.westandmainhomes.com/agents/stacie-staub/

West and Main Homes: https://www.westandmainhomes.com/

“Having a Heat Wave”: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=57qy7MCzLXA

Genuine Hustle: https://www.facebook.com/therealgenuinehustle/

My Buddy: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4j2xEwEHbrE

Seth Price: http://boomrealestatepodcast.com/episode-101-seth-price-at-inman-nyc/
Valerie Garcia: http://boomrealestatepodcast.com/2017-12-13-boom-podcast-valerie-garcia/

Alyssa Hellman: http://boomrealestatepodcast.com/episode-102-alyssa-hellman-at-inman-nyc/

 

BOOM LINKS

Email: info@boomrealestatepodcast.com

Web: www.boomrealestatepodcast.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/boomrealestatepodcast

30-Day Jumpstart: www.Boom30.com

 

Loading...