liberated syndication

Monday Morning Podcast

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

Episodes:

Type Released Title Description
12/18/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 12-18-17 Bill rambles about Steelers/Pats, advertising, and being married ...
12/14/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 12-14-17 Bill rambles about Virgin Airlines, Jagged Little Pill and a wate...
12/12/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 12-11-17 Bill sits down with comic and friend Harris Stanton and responds ...
12/07/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 12-7-17 Bill rambles about LA fires,  geography, and NFL predictions...
12/04/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 12-4-17 Bill rambles about la-z-boys, college playoffs and nosy neighbors...
11/30/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 11-30-17 Bill rambles about Christmas shopping, nodding off on heroin and ...
11/27/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 11-27-17 Bill rambles about college football, plastic surgery and progress...
11/23/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 11-23-17 Bill rambles about Thanksgiving tips, what to cook, and  goi...
11/21/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 11-20-17 Bill rambles about filming nature, Malcom Young, and social media...
11/16/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 11-16-17 Bill rambles about Newark airport, eating salads and Brandy.
11/13/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 11-13-17 Bill rambles about F1 robberies,  Brad Paisley, and the Cell...
11/09/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 11-9-17 Bill rambles about being relaxed, sweaters and politics.
11/06/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 11-6-17 Bill rambles about Milwaukee, electrolytes and being full of shit...
11/03/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 11-2-17 Bill rambles about female pilots, hammered people and performing ...
10/30/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 10-30-17 Bill does his first live podcast at the ATC Podcast Festival in P...
10/26/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 10-26-17 Bill rambles about best supporting actors, mountain climbers and ...
10/23/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 10-23-17 Bill rambles about considering taking mushrooms, dying and his Au...
10/19/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 10-19-17 Bill rambles about being homeless, do overs and Lionel Ritchie.
10/16/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 10-16-17 Bill rambles about the NFL caring, moving your head and shoplifti...
10/12/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 10-12-17 Bill rambles about the Yankees, potted plants and homemade cereal...
10/09/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 10-9-17 Bill rambles about the Swamp, Rosie the Riveter and the Coast Gua...
10/05/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 10-5-17 Bill rambles about bum fights, sliders and left tackles.
10/02/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 10-2-17 Bill rambles about the Fall, the Sun Belt Conference and fatties....
09/29/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 9-28-17 Bill rambles about lightning, sing songs and Buccaneers.
09/26/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-25-17 Bill talks with Felipe Esparza about his new HBO special and answ...
09/21/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-21-17 Bill rambles quietly about Opioids, nerds and jamming.
09/18/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-18-17 Bill rambles about no booze, making an ass of himself at a party ...
09/14/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 9-14-17 Bill rambles about Saturday, being a dope and watching football.
09/11/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-11-17 Bill rambles about the South, undefeated seasons and the Russians...
09/07/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 9-7-17 Bill rambles about hurricanes, the South and advertisers.


Loading...