liberated syndication

Monday Morning Podcast

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

Episodes:

Type Released Title Description
09/21/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-21-17 Bill rambles quietly about Opioids, nerds and jamming.
09/18/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-18-17 Bill rambles about no booze, making an ass of himself at a party ...
09/14/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 9-14-17 Bill rambles about Saturday, being a dope and watching football.
09/11/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-11-17 Bill rambles about the South, undefeated seasons and the Russians...
09/07/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 9-7-17 Bill rambles about hurricanes, the South and advertisers.
09/04/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 9-4-17 Bill rambles about Europe's little counties, Force India and no b...
09/01/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 8-31-17 Bill rambles about golf, scammers and hand jobs.
08/28/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 8-28-17 Bill rambles about Make A Wish, Booze Batting Lineups and free T-...
08/24/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 8-24-17 Bill rambles about population control, Isaiah Thomas trade and th...
08/21/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 8-21-17 Bill rambles about gambling on baseball, Adam and Eve and snoopin...
08/18/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 8-17-17 Bill rambles about the A-Star, the news and your happy neighbor.
08/14/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 8-14-17 Bill rambles about luxury apartments, the Jersey Shore and being ...
08/11/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 8-10-17 Bill rambles about traveling, the Sklar Brothers and his temper.
08/07/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 8-7-17 Bill rambles about the New York Times Crossword puzzle, taking a ...
08/03/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 8-3-17 Bill rambles about the Mooch, the Coast Guard and the Outcast Net...
07/31/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 7-31-17 Bill rambles about heat waves, ole fatty cakes and MLB.
07/27/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 7-27-17 Bill rambles about action movies, Italian restaurants and awful h...
07/24/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 7-24-17 Bill rambles about being and old man, microchips and Aaron Judge....
07/20/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 7-20-17 Bill rambles about snake charmers, Bank of America and the Red So...
07/17/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 7-17-17 Bill rambles about the lottery, video games and halitosis.
07/13/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 7-13-17 Bill rambles about babies, nature videos and Johnny Paycheck.
07/10/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 7-10-17 Bill rambles about Dr Phil, Hitler's House and his new drum kit.
07/06/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 7-6-17 Bill rambles about new ball parks, cows and the cheating Colts.
07/03/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 7-3-17 Bill rambles about patience, helicopters and being a booze bag.
06/29/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 6-29-17 Bill rambles about the New York Breeze, big houses and and giving...
06/26/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 6-26-17 Bill rambles about photosynthesis police, the Big Papi roast and ...
06/22/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 6-22-17 Bill rambles about CNN/FOX, doing roasts and looking out your own...
06/19/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 6-19-17 Bill rambles about being a mogul, hitting the showers and transit...
06/15/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 6-15-17 Bill rambles about Mayweather/Mcgregor, the first Quakers and met...
06/15/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 6-15-17 Bill rambles about Mayweather/Mcgregor, the first Quakers and met...


Loading...