liberated syndication

Monday Morning Podcast

Bill Burr rants about relationship advice, sports and the Illuminati.

Episodes:

Type Released Title Description
04/25/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 4-24-17 Bill rambles about polka dotted socks, wearing gloves and Captain...
04/20/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 4-20-17 Bill rambles about crack, buying socks and nasty pigs. &nbs...
04/17/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 4-17-17 Bill rambles about updating his phone, shitting yourself and maki...
04/13/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 4-13-17 Bill rambles about jock straps, the Bruins and the great Charlie ...
04/10/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 4-10-17 Bill rambles about steroid mist, Mexican food and red flags.
04/06/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 4-6-17 Bill rambles about applesauce money, ball tapping and robot visit...
04/03/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 4-3-17 Bill rambles about kissing in public, psychos and listening to yo...
03/30/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 3-30-17 Bill rambles about unholy matrimonies, Shinola and the Bawston Br...
03/27/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 3-27-17 Bill rambles about malls, Formula 1 and his shit-ass house.
03/23/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 3-23-17 Bill rambles about Florida, the Datsun 510 and reconnecting with ...
03/22/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 3-22-17 Bill sits down with Deanna, Jamie and Steven Adler to discuss Dea...
03/20/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 3-20-17 Bill rambles about Dunkin' Donuts, old cars and losing his shit.
03/16/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 3-16-17 Bill rambles about hot labels, Anthropoid and being naked and afr...
03/15/2017 Monday Morning Podcast w/Jim Norton 3-15-17 Bill sits down with comic and friend Jim Norton who's Netflix spe...
03/13/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 3-13-17 Bill rambles about do-wop, heaven and half-a-dude wrasslin.
03/09/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 3-9-17 Bill rambles about electricians, water damage and liking bread.
03/06/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 3-6-17 Bill rambles about the Kobe 11s, country music and baloney sandwi...
03/02/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 3-2-17 Bill rambles about Atlanta, French rappers and the Who and Whom p...
02/27/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 2-27-17 Bill rambles about Daytona, texting and taking back roads.
02/23/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 2-23-17 Bill rambles about the Patrice benefit, pitching a movie and Coac...
02/20/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 2-20-17 Bill rambles about old babies, heroes and first degree cuntiness....
02/16/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 2-16-17 Bill rambles about cereal, Habs fans and the divorced man dream h...
02/13/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 2-13-17 Bill rambles about Friday the 13th, Coach K and changing dia...
02/09/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 2-9-17 Bill rambles about the art of knocking, sleeping on the road and ...
02/06/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 2-6-17 A stunned Bill Burr rambles about the Patriots Super Bowl win, co...
02/02/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 2-2-17 Bill rambles serial killers, the real Law and Order and Super Bow...
01/30/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 1-30-17 Bill rambles about all star games, not sleeping and chicken littl...
01/26/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 1-26-17 Bill rambles about James Harden, acid trips and trying on a tuxed...
01/23/2017 Monday Morning Podcast 1-23-17 Bill rambles about Madonna, NFL Football and writing poetry.
01/19/2017 Thursday Afternoon Monday Morning Podcast 1-19-17 Bill rambles about Wheel Of Fortune, Joe Louis Arena and crushing...


Loading...