liberated syndication

FBC Franklinton podcast

The FBC Franklinton podcast is part of the teaching ministry of First Baptist Church of Franklinton, Louisiana. We are a local church whose desire is to see the Good News of Jesus Christ shared with the entire world. We long to see disciples of Jesus Christ grow to look more like their Lord and Master. It is our hope that this podcast enrich your walk with the Lord.

Episodes:

Type Released Title Description
07/16/2018 Sunday, July 15, 2018 - "Come Running" - Mark 10:13-22 - Bro. Bo... "Come Running!" Mark 10:13-22 Bro. Bob Adams   Two Harsh Wor...
07/10/2018 Sunday, July 8th, 2018 - Rev. Paul Watts Click here to see a PDF of the bulletin from Sunday, July 8th, 20...
07/02/2018 Sunday, July 2nd, 2018 - "Freed to Worship" - Luke 7:36-50 Sermon Notes “Freed to Worship” Luke 7:36-50 Rev. Paul Watts ...
06/25/2018 Sunday, June 25th - "What the Church Needs Now Is Love - Real Lov... “What the Church Needs Now Is Love- Real Love”     ...
06/18/2018 Sunday, June 17th, 2018 - "Behind Enemy Lines" - Revelation 2:12-... Behind Enemy Lines             ...
06/11/2018 Sunday, June 10, 2018 - "The Lord's Refinery" - Revelation 2:8-11 The Lord’s Refinery Revelation 2:8-11       ...
06/04/2018 Sunday, June 3, 2018 - "Love Renewed" - Revelation 2:1-7 Revelation 2:1-7        &...
05/30/2018 Sunday, May 27, 2018 - "The Spiritual Battle" - 2 Corinthians 10:... The Spiritual Battle 2 Corinthians 10:1-6    Christians...
05/21/2018 Sunday, May 20, 2018 - "Grace in Giving" - 2 Corinthians 8:1-7 2 Corinthians 8:1-7     Grace in Giving God’s g...
05/14/2018 Sunday, May 13, 2018 - "Looking Forward" - 2 Corinthians 5:1-10 2 Corinthians 5:1-10      Looking Forward The Chr...
05/07/2018 Sunday, May 6th, 2018 - "Worship Unveiled" -2 Corinthians 3:7-18 Worship Unveiled - 2 Corinthians 3:7-18  The Law has no powe...
04/30/2018 Sunday, April 29, 2018 - "Help in Life's Crises" - 2 Corinthians ... 2 Corinthians 1:3-7   Help in Life’s Crises   We serv...
04/23/2018 Sunday, April 22, 2018 - "Be Mature" - 1 Corinthians 13:8-13 BE MATURE                ...
04/18/2018 Sunday, April 15th, 2018 - "The Spirit Manifested" - 1 Corinthian... The Spirit Manifested 1 Corinthians 12:4-7   We have a diver...
04/09/2018 Sunday, April 2, 2018 - "Most Important" - 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 15:1-8            &nb...
04/09/2018 Sunday, April 8, 2018 - "The Body" - 1 Corinthians 11:27-32 "The Body   " - 1 Corinthians 11:27-32   ...
03/26/2018 Sunday, March 26, 2018 - "This Table" - 1 Corinthians 10:14-17 "This Table" 1 Corinthians 10:14-17     ...
03/19/2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - "Your Holy Marriage" - 1 Corinthians 7:1... 1 Corinthians 7:10-16      Your Holy Marriage Div...
03/12/2018 Sunday, March 11th, 2018 - "Purchased" - 1 Corinthians 6:19-20  "Purchased" 1 Corinthians 6:19-20  Homes are identified by...
03/05/2018 Sunday, March 5th, 2018 - 1 Corinthians 1:2 - "His" 1 Corinthians 1:2.          His We are....
02/26/2018 Sunday, February 24, 2018- "Lessons from the Journey" - Acts 28:3... February 24, 2018 Lessons from the Journey  Acts 28:30-31 &n...
02/19/2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 - "Meeting the Lord" - Acts 26:14-15 Acts 26:14-15        &nbs...
02/12/2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Appointed by God - Acts 22:14   Acts 22:14       ...
02/05/2018 Sunday, February 4, 2018 - "A Powerful Witness" - Acts 20:17-21 A Powerful Witness      Acts 20:17-21&nb...
01/29/2018 Sunday, January 29, 2018 - Acts 19:1-7 - The Gospel and Self-Exam... Acts 19:1-7.           The Gospel a...
01/22/2018 Sunday, January 22, 2018 - "Life" - Acts 16:16-19 Sunday, January 22, 2018 - "Life" - Acts 16:16-19   The Worl...
01/16/2018 Sunday, January 14th, 2018 - "Engage" - Acts 17:16-20 Enemy activity provokes the Redeemed. The Redeemed engage with th...
01/08/2018 Sunday, January 7, 2018 - A Captor Made Captive - Acts 16:25-34 January 7, 2018             ...
12/27/2017 The Birth of the King - Luke 2:1-20 The Birth of the King Luke 2:1-20        The...
12/18/2017 December 17, 2017 - Reception of the King - Luke 1:46-55    December 17, 2017 Luke 1:46-55     ...


Loading...