liberated syndication

FBC Franklinton podcast

The FBC Franklinton podcast is part of the teaching ministry of First Baptist Church of Franklinton, Louisiana. We are a local church whose desire is to see the Good News of Jesus Christ shared with the entire world. We long to see disciples of Jesus Christ grow to look more like their Lord and Master. It is our hope that this podcast enrich your walk with the Lord.

Episodes:

Type Released Title Description
04/18/2018 Sunday, April 15th, 2018 - "The Spirit Manifested" - 1 Corinthian... The Spirit Manifested 1 Corinthians 12:4-7   We have a diver...
04/09/2018 Sunday, April 2, 2018 - "Most Important" - 1 Corinthians 1 Corinthians 15:1-8            &nb...
04/09/2018 Sunday, April 8, 2018 - "The Body" - 1 Corinthians 11:27-32 "The Body   " - 1 Corinthians 11:27-32   ...
03/26/2018 Sunday, March 26, 2018 - "This Table" - 1 Corinthians 10:14-17 "This Table" 1 Corinthians 10:14-17     ...
03/19/2018 Sunday, March 18, 2018 - "Your Holy Marriage" - 1 Corinthians 7:1... 1 Corinthians 7:10-16      Your Holy Marriage Div...
03/12/2018 Sunday, March 11th, 2018 - "Purchased" - 1 Corinthians 6:19-20  "Purchased" 1 Corinthians 6:19-20  Homes are identified by...
03/05/2018 Sunday, March 5th, 2018 - 1 Corinthians 1:2 - "His" 1 Corinthians 1:2.          His We are....
02/26/2018 Sunday, February 24, 2018- "Lessons from the Journey" - Acts 28:3... February 24, 2018 Lessons from the Journey  Acts 28:30-31 &n...
02/19/2018 Sunday, February 18, 2018 - "Meeting the Lord" - Acts 26:14-15 Acts 26:14-15        &nbs...
02/12/2018 Sunday, February 11, 2018 - Appointed by God - Acts 22:14   Acts 22:14       ...
02/05/2018 Sunday, February 4, 2018 - "A Powerful Witness" - Acts 20:17-21 A Powerful Witness      Acts 20:17-21&nb...
01/29/2018 Sunday, January 29, 2018 - Acts 19:1-7 - The Gospel and Self-Exam... Acts 19:1-7.           The Gospel a...
01/22/2018 Sunday, January 22, 2018 - "Life" - Acts 16:16-19 Sunday, January 22, 2018 - "Life" - Acts 16:16-19   The Worl...
01/16/2018 Sunday, January 14th, 2018 - "Engage" - Acts 17:16-20 Enemy activity provokes the Redeemed. The Redeemed engage with th...
01/08/2018 Sunday, January 7, 2018 - A Captor Made Captive - Acts 16:25-34 January 7, 2018             ...
12/27/2017 The Birth of the King - Luke 2:1-20 The Birth of the King Luke 2:1-20        The...
12/18/2017 December 17, 2017 - Reception of the King - Luke 1:46-55    December 17, 2017 Luke 1:46-55     ...
12/11/2017 December 10th, 2017 - Biblical Prayer - Matthew 6:5-13 ... Matthew 6:5-13        &nb...
12/04/2017 December 3, 2017 - The Visible Church - John 17:13-19      December 3, 2017 The Visible Church  John 17:13-19 &nbs...
11/27/2017 Sunday, November 26th, 2017 - Rev. Paul Watts No description
11/20/2017 November 19, 2017. The Savior and His Sacraments. Matthew 28:18-2... The Savior and His Sacraments. Matthew 28:18-20 Christ introduced...
11/13/2017 Sunday, November 12, 2017 - "His People and His Word" - James 1:2... Sunday, November 12, 2017 "His People and His Word" - James 1:21 ...
11/06/2017 Sunday, November 5, 2017 - "Old Ways" - Acts 2:41-42    Acts 2:41-42              &nbs...
10/30/2017 Sunday, October 29th, 2017 - Christian Repentance - Romans 6:16-1... Christian Repentance            &nb...
10/23/2017 Sunday, October 22, 2017 - "Saving Faith" - Galatians 3:6-9 "Saving Faith" Galatians 3:6-9
10/16/2017 Sunday, October 15th, 2017 - Repentance Unto Life - Acts 3:15-19... Repentance Unto Life - Acts 3:15-19    &...
10/09/2017 Sunday, October 8, 2017 - The Imprisoned Set Free - Galatians 3:1... The Imprisoned Set Free  - Galatians 3:19-26  ...
10/02/2017 Sunday, October 1st, 2017 - 1 John 1:5-10 - Sin, Sinners, and the... Sin, Sinners, and the Saved  1 John 1:5-10    &nbs...
09/25/2017 Sunday, September 24, 2017 - "Unshakable" - Hebrews 12:28-29   September 24, 2017 - Unshakable - Hebrews 12:28-29 &nbs...
09/18/2017 Sunday, September 17, 2017 - Revelation 21:5-8 - "The Truth" Revelation 21:5-8 - "The Truth"   God can only be faithful a...


Loading...