loader from loading.io

DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 84

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Release Date: 03/21/2014

DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 150 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 150

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 150 Congratulations from the Adventuring Guild - https://www.theadventuringguild.com Roots - The Lark in Linen - http://www.thelarkinlinen.co.uk The Talky Bit - Penny Billington - http://www.pennybillington.co.uk Captain Timewarp - Brian Henke - https://www.brianhenkeguitarist.com Arthurian tale - Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information about the Druid tradition - https://druidry.org

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 149 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 149

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 149 Le Soir Arrive - Le Vent du Nord - https://leventdunord.com/en/ Interview with Philip Carr-Gomm about his latest book Seek Teachings Everywhere - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Strange Garden - Kim Thompsett - https://kimthompsett.bandcamp.com Henge of Stone - Duck n Cuvver - https://www.facebook.com/pg/duckncuvver/posts/ Duck n Cover GoFundMe campaign - Go Fund Me campaign Arthurian tale - Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk Singing up the Leylines - Loam Ananda - https://loamology.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow -...

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 148 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 148

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 148 Wolf Totem - The HU - https://www.thehuofficial.com Norupo - Heilung - https://www.facebook.com/amplifiedhistory/ Guy Hayward from the British Pilgrimage Trust - https://britishpilgrimage.org Email for Scottish Folklore Tales - albionadventures@outlook.com Davey Dodds - Lucia - https://www.facebook.com/people/Davey-Dodds/100013901624600 The Perfect Storm - Leslie Hudson - https://lesliehudson.com Leslie’s Kickstarter - https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/keepleftatthefork/keep-left-at-the-fork-faerie-album-and-fine-arts-nexus DruidCast theme - Hills...

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 147 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 147

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 147 Bones - Nigel Shaw - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk Talk given by Carolyn Hillier at the Pagan Pheonix South West conference (https://paganphoenixsw.com) - The Book of Hag - Travels towards Ancientness - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk Tread Gently on the Earth - Carolyn Hillier - https://www.seventhwavemusic.co.uk DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information about the Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 146 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 146

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 146 The Dreaming - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk Interview with Awnangee (really not sure if the spelling is even close!) Angel - Deborah Cher - https://deborahcher.bandcamp.com Artorius Rex - Malkin Tower - https://www.malkintower.co.uk Arthurian story with Professor Roland Rotherham - https://www.rolandrotherham.co.uk Belthain - Belthain - http://www.belthain.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 145 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 145

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 145 The Last Wolf - Cernunnos Rising - http://cernunnosrising.com The Talky Bit - The Silent Gods - Professor Miranda Aldhouse-Green - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Miranda_Aldhouse-Green Same Old Story - James J Turner - https://www.jamesjturner.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard -  https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For more information about the Order and the Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 144 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 144

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 144 Diamond Fire - Burnt Paw - https://burntpaw.bandcamp.com Talky Bit - From AnderidaFest 2019 - Joanna Gilar - http://www.fabularosa.co.uk Run - Skald - http://skaldvikings.com Silver Antlers - Burnt Paw - https://burntpaw.bandcamp.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the Druid tradition and the Order’s courses - https://www.druidry.org

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 143 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 143

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 143 King of the Faeries - Mythago - https://mythagomorris.wordpress.com Talky Bit 1 - Tea with a Druid - Adrian Rooke - http://rooketherapy.co.uk Amazing - Glenn Conroy and all at SHOBODA 2019 - https://www.groveofthesummerstars.nz Talky Bit 2 - Gail Nyoka talking about the Voices of the Ancestors project facilitated by Healthy Villages Inc - https://healthyvillages.weebly.com Ceridwen’s Cauldron - Mythago - https://mythagomorris.wordpress.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the...

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 142 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 142

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 142 Wytches and Cunningfolk  - The Dolmen - https://www.thedolmen.com Imbolc - Maxine Cilia - https://www.sprigganmist.co.uk Character and Contribution - A Talk on Ross Nichols and Gerald Gardner given by Philip Carr-Gomm - https://www.philipcarr-gomm.com Black is the Colour - The Dolmen - https://www.thedolmen.com Ovate Path - Thomas Stolzer DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the Druid Tradition - https://www.druidry.org

info_outline
DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 141 show art DruidCast - A Druid Podcast Episode 141

Druidcast - The Druid Podcast

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 141 These are the Things - The Trials of Cato - https://thetrialsofcato.com Thunderhead - Afro Celt Sound System - https://www.afroceltsoundsystem.org.uk The Talky Bit - Looking at the last 20 years of Paganism - Julian Vayne - https://theblogofbaphomet.com Hawthorn - Ryn - https://rynacoustic.com Tom Paine’s Bones - The Trials of Cato - https://thetrialsofcato.com DruidCast theme - Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - https://www.paganmusic.co.uk For further information on the modern Druid tradition - https://www.druidry.org

info_outline
 
More Episodes

Shownotes for DruidCast Episode 84

Smeòrach Chlann Dòmhnaill (The Mavis of Clan Donald) - Julie Fowlis - www.juliefowlis.com

Beltane Faerie Tale - Ferdiad. 

Backing harp music - Claire Hamilton - http://www.hamiltonharps.co.uk

Sacred Wells and the Beheading Game - Professor Roland Rotherham - www.unicorn-dreams.freeserve.co.uk

I wish I was a Tree - Pagan Bran - http://soundcloud.com/paganbran

DruidCast theme - The Hills they are Hollow - Damh the Bard - www.paganmusic.co.uk

For further information on the Druid tradition - www.druidry.org