loader from loading.io

Episode #226: BLTC Deliverance Porcelain

The Cigar Jukebox

Release Date: 07/07/2019

Today we look at the BLTC Deliverance Porcelain, which was sent to me by the great Will Cooper. We will talk about this amazing cigar and listen to some amazing music. How amazing is that?!

Cigar Hustler: cigarhustler.com

Email me: cigarjukebox@gmail.com

Twitter: @CigarJukebox

Website: cigarjukebox.com

Song List:

1. Moby: Porcelain

2. Mallrat: Groceries

3. San Cisco: When I Dream

4. Czarface: Ka - Bang!

5. 6LACK: Seasons

6. Tycho: Montana

7. Roy Ayers: Everybody Loves the Sunshine

8. Kelela: A Message

9. Bob Marley and the Wailers: Kinky Raggae