loader from loading.io

224: Chakra archetypes, the Hero's journey and the energy of Love with Ambika Wauters

My Seven Chakras

Release Date: 08/28/2017

Ambika has written about chakras and their archetypes. These archetypes embody responsibility, empowerment, and energy. As we develop our archetypes become stronger and we experience more energy.

She explores how linking classic archetypes to the seven chakras in the human energy system can reveal unconscious ways of behaving and serve as a valuable tool for transformation and healing.

Archetypes, which Carl Jung defined as “patterns of behavior,” have emerged out of the core of human experience—the Mother and the Victim, the Lover and the Actor, the Warrior and the Servant.

My Seven Chakras listeners are eligible for a FREE audible audio book download when they try audible for 30 days! To check it out, click here.

For show notes, visit www.mysevenchakras.com/224

Like this episode?

Please leave an honest rating on iTunes. Ratings and reviews are extremely helpful and greatly appreciated! They do matter in the rankings of the show, and I read each and every one of them.

P.S: Just takes a minute! :-)



Click here to leave us a rating & review on iTunes

Follow us on social media: 
| Facebook | Twitter | Join our Facebook Tribe