loader from loading.io

The Karl Darkcruzer Saga Chronicles

Self-described legendary science fiction author T.L.Dawnstar presents the world's first episodic audiobookcast of the critically reviewed The Karl Darkcruzer Saga Chronicles, Book one: The Universe Cone! Read by the author and an all-star cast of not-actors. Featuring state-of-the-art duvet-based sound proofing techniques and wildly varying audio quality, this Dawnstar audio production brings the world of the classic 90s novel to life in your very ears! Accused of a crime he didn’t commit; infamous space pirate Karl Darkcruzer must embark on a galaxy-spanning quest for the mythical Universe Cone. Accompanied by fast-talking, take-no-prisoners reporter Felicity Phobos, Darkcruzer must delve face-first into a rich-woven universe where friends become enemies and enemies became acquaintances.

info_outline Chapter Six: Darkcruzer: Resurrection 03/30/2023
info_outline Chapter Five: Retail Renegade 03/16/2023
info_outline Chapter Four: An Rescue! 03/02/2023
info_outline Chapter Three: In Cold Blood (and Hot Glue) 02/16/2023
info_outline Chapter Two: Space Pirate Broadcasting 02/02/2023
info_outline Chapter One: Who in the Hells is Jake Vektor? 01/19/2023
info_outline Volume II: Rogue Cannon Teaser Trailer 01/09/2023
info_outline Book one: Omnibus Edtion 10/09/2022
info_outline The Toongick Incident : Part Two 12/16/2021
info_outline The Toongick Incident : Part One 12/09/2021
info_outline The Toongick Incident -The Official Trailer 12/07/2021
info_outline Chapter XVII: Epilogue 05/14/2021
info_outline Chapter XVI: The Final Chapter 04/23/2021
info_outline Chapter XV: Mostly Fighting 04/29/2021
info_outline Chapter XIV : Guardians of the Star-Cone 04/15/2021
info_outline Chapter XIII : The Forever Forest 04/01/2021
info_outline Chapter XII.5 : Just Deserts 03/18/2021
info_outline Chapter XII: The Great Western Desert 03/04/2021
info_outline Chapter XI : The Library at Galaxy's Edge 02/15/2021
info_outline Chapter X : Point of No Return 02/04/2021
info_outline Chapter IX: An Old Frenemy 01/21/2021
info_outline Chapter VIII : FACHOW! 01/07/2021
info_outline The Spirits of Peldergrin Hall: Part Two I A Karl Darkcruzer Christmas Adventure 12/17/2020
info_outline The Spirits of Peldergrin Hall: Part One I A Karl Darkcruzer Christmas Adventure 12/08/2020
info_outline The Spirits of Peldergrin Hall: Part One 12/08/2020
info_outline Chapter VII : David Jackson 11/26/2020
info_outline Chapter VI : Felicity Explains It All 11/12/2020
info_outline Chapter V: Where's Debra? 10/29/2020
info_outline Chapter IV: The Quest Begins 10/15/2020
info_outline Chapter III: A Escape! 10/01/2020