loader from loading.io

Chitas for Kids Audio

Listen to the daily Chitas!

info_outline Sunday Parshas Mikeitz 11/28/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #168 (for Sunday) 11/28/2021
info_outline Shabbos Parshas Vayeishev 11/26/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #167 (for Shabbos) 11/26/2021
info_outline Friday Parshas Vayeishev 11/26/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #166 (for Friday) 11/26/2021
info_outline Thursday Parshas Vayeishev 11/25/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #165 (for Thursday) 11/25/2021
info_outline Wednesday Parshas Vayeishev 11/24/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #164 (for Wednesday) 11/23/2021
info_outline Tuesday Parshas Vayeishev 11/23/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #163 (for Tuesday) 11/23/2021
info_outline Monday Parshas Vayeishev 11/22/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #162 (for Monday) 11/21/2021
info_outline Sunday Parshas Vayeishev 11/21/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #161 (for Sunday) 11/21/2021
info_outline Shabbos Parshas Vayishlach 11/19/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #160 (for Shabbos) 11/19/2021
info_outline Friday Parshas Vayishlach 11/19/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #159 (for Friday) 11/19/2021
info_outline Thursday Parshas Vayishlach 11/17/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #158 (for Thursday) 11/17/2021
info_outline Wednesday Parshas Vayishlach 11/17/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #157 (for Wednesday) 11/16/2021
info_outline Tuesday Parshas Vayishlach 11/16/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #156 (for Tuesday) 11/16/2021
info_outline Monday Parshas Vayishlach 11/15/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #155 (for Monday) 11/15/2021
info_outline Sunday Parshas Vayishlach 11/14/2021
info_outline Sefer Hamitzvos - Shiur #154 (for Sunday) 11/14/2021
 
share